S–t My Husband Says – volume VIII

Spoiler Alert – Don’t read any further if you believe a house elf or some other imaginary character cleans your home.

I had just got home from work.

John: Do you have any idea how long it takes to clean a bathroom?

Me: Are you kidding? No – I have no clue how long it takes to clean a bathroom.

Apparently my sarcasm wasn’t clearly identifiable, as John proceeded to tell me that it took him over half an hour to wipe the whole room down. It had been a thoroughly exhausting task.

image

Not really sure who he believes has cleaned our bathrooms for the past 24 years? The house-cleaning fairy?

image

Silly me – I must have forgot to send her one of our change of address cards.

One comment on “S–t My Husband Says – volume VIII

  1. Corri says:

    Wow just a bathroom fairy? We use to have a fridge fairy too! lol.

Leave a Reply

